Ki Yachol Nuchal!

New olah; mom and wife. In small ways, every day, trying to rectify the error in judgement of my zaydies, the meraglim. "See these big grapes? We can make really big wine!"

Two Bees or Not Two Bees?

Posted by rutimizrachi on 18/06/2009

Yom revi’i, 25 Sivan 5769.

2 Responses to “Two Bees or Not Two Bees?”

  1. sparrow said

    Oh Ruti, this is GORGEOUS!!!I LOVE bees and would keep them if I weren't so horribly allergic to them. I wrote a piece about them on my blog last year.

    Because my maiden name began with the letter "B", I was always called Miss Bee by my dad. I loved it.

    I see perhaps no greater miracle in nature than this wee creature. Thanks for making two famous on the blogosphere!

  2. rutimizrachi said

    Thanks for your kind comments, Sparrow. Hey! You might like this one, too: http://rutimizrachi.blogspot.com/2008/07/my-devorah-day-from-august-2006.html

    Let me know what you think, "Miss Bee."

Leave a Reply

 
